Crowbar - European Tour 2017 poster

Crowbar - European Tour 2017

Aug. 3, 2017 20:00, 4 hours
Wacken Open Air Camping
Wacken
Germany


Crowbar - European Tour 2017

Tourdates:

  • Thursday 16 March 2017 - O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Digbeth, UK TICKETS
  • Friday 17 March 2017 - Plug, Sheffield, UK ICKETS
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK TICKETS
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 - Manchester Academy 3, Manchester, UK TICKTS
  • Monday 20 March 2017 - The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK TICKETS
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017 - Voodoo Lounge, Dublin, Ireland TICKETS
  • Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Limelight 2, Belfast, UK TICKETS
  • Thursday 23 March 2017 - Sub89, Reading, UK TICKETS
  • Friday 24 March 2017 - Engine Rooms, Southampton, UK TICKETS
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 - Bierkeller, Bristol, UK TICKETS

  • Sunday 26 March 2017 - Kiev – Sentrum (Ukraine) tickets —> TBA

  • Monday 27 March 2017 - Riga – Nabaklab (Latvia) tickets —> TBA
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 - Tallinn – Rockclub Tapper (Estonia) TICKETS
  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 - St. Petesburg – Mod Club (Russia) TICKETS
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 - Moscow – Stereo Hall (Russia)

  • Friday 31 March 2017 - Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany TICKETS

  • Saturday 01 April 2017 - Autonomes Jugendzentrum Talschock, Chemnitz, Germany TICKETS
  • Sunday 02 April 2017 - Halle, Backstage, Munich, Germany TICKETS
  • Monday 03 April 2017 - Kulturhaus Stattbahnhof, Schweinfurt, Germany TICKETS
  • Tuesday 04 April 2017 - Logo, Hamburg, Germany TICKETS

  • Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Esbjerg – Tobakken (Denmark)TICKETS

  • Thursday 06 April 2017 - Osnabrück – Bastard Club (Germany) TICKETS
  • Friday 07 April 2017 - Turock, Essen, Germany TICKETS
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 Erica – Pitfest (Netherlands) TICKETS*
  • Sunday 09 April 2017 - Antwerpen – Kavka (Belgium) TICKETS
  • Monday 10 April 2017 - Die Stadtmitte, Karlsruhe, Germany TICKETS
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany TICKETS

  • Wednesday 12 April 2017 - Malmö – Babel (Sweden) tickets —> TBA

  • Thursday 13 April 2017 - Gothenburg – Belsepub Metal Club (Sweden) tickets —> TBA
  • Friday 14 april 2017 - Oslo – Inferno Metal Festival (Norway) TICKETS

  • Tuesday 02 May 2017 - Halle, Backstage, Munich, Germany TICKETS

  • Tuesday 09 May 2017 - Jasrod, Les Pennes-Mirabeau, France TICKETS
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 - BETA, Copenhagen, Denmark TICKETS
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 (Crowbar with Käptn Peng) - Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany TICKETS
  • Thursday 03 August 2017 – Saturday 05 August 2017 - Wacken Open Air, Wacken, Germany TICKETS