Cynic to release new EP

On next May 17th, progressive metallers Cynic will release a brand new EP entitled “Re-Traced”, including reinterpretations of four songs from the critically acclaimed “Traced in Air” album, as well as a previously unreleased song.

Re-Traced tracklist:

  1. The Space For This
  2. King Of Those Who Know
  3. Evolutionary Sleeper
  4. Integral Birth
  5. Wheels Within Wheels