Fates Warning Tour 2011

Fates Warning have announced the first European tour dates for 2011:

  • February 10th Turock - Essen, Germany
  • February 11th Bolwerk - Sneek, Netherlands
  • February 12th Bosuil - Weert, Netherlands
  • February 13th Kelder - Amersfoot, Netherlands

In 2010 Metal Blade Records released the special edition of “Parallels”. In addition to remastered audio, there is a second audio disc of live and demo material. The package also includes a DVD with nearly three hours of material, including a complete live show from the 1992 “Parallels” tour and a documentary on the making of “Parallels” which includes live, studio, and current day interview footage with all the band members, Terry Brown (producer) and Brian Slagel (CEO of Metal Blade Records).

“Parallels” special edition track listing:

CD 1 - “Parallels”

  1. Leave The Past Behind
  2. Life In Still Water (feat. James LaBrie)
  3. Eye To Eye
  4. The Eleventh Hour
  5. Point Of View
  6. We Only Say Goodbye
  7. Don't Follow Me
  8. The Road Goes On Forever

CD 2 - “Parallels” Live In Hollywood, California on January 23, 1992

  1. Leave The Past Behind (live)
  2. Don't Follow Me (live)
  3. Eleventh Hour (live)
  4. Point Of View (live)
  5. Eye To Eye (live)
  6. Nothing Left To Say (live)
  7. Quietus (live)
  8. Through Different Eyes (live)
  9. Leave The Past Behind (demo)
  10. Eye To Eye (demo)
  11. Eleventh Hour (demo)
  12. Point Of View (demo)
  13. Don't Follow Me (demo)


  • Filmed live in concert in New Haven, Connecticut on February 13, 1992
  • Features current interviews with all band members as well as acclaimed producer Terry Brown and Metal Blade Records CEO Brian Slagel
  • Rare and exclusive interviews and behind-the-scenes footage from the 1992 U.S. tour

FATES WARNING 2011 line up:

  • Ray Alder (vocals)
  • Jim Matheos (guitar)
  • Frank Aresti (guitar)
  • Joey Vera (bass)
  • Bobby Jarzombek (drums)