Helloween upcoming acoustic performances

German power metallers HELLOWEEN will promote their 25th-anniversary album, “Unarmed - Best Of 25th Anniversary”, by taking part in acoustic performances at select German record stores.

“Unarmed - Best Of 25th Anniversary” will feature the following tracks:

  1. Dr. Stein
  2. Future World
  3. If I Could Fly
  4. Where The Rain Grows
  5. The Keeper's Trilogy
  6. Eagle Fly Free
  7. Perfect Gentleman
  8. Forever & One
  9. I Want Out
  10. Falling To Pieces
  11. A Tale That Wasn't Right