Myrath to release a new album in October

Tunisian progressive metal band Myrath will released in Europe, in October, through XIII Bis Records a new album called: Tales Of The Sands.

The album was engineered and produced by Kevin Codfert at X Fade Studio in Nanterre, France except for the orchestration, which has been recorded by Taher Guizani at GT Records Studio, in Sousse, Tunisia. The album was mixed at Fredrik Nordstrom Studio in Stockholm, Sweden and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, in Orebro, Sweden.

The Artwork is done by Tunisian artist Bader Klidi.

Tales Of The Sands tracklist:

  • Under Siege
  • Braving The Seas
  • Merciless Times
  • Tales Of The Sands
  • Sour Sigh
  • Dawn Within
  • Wide Shut
  • Requiem For A Goodbye
  • Beyond The Stars
  • Time To Grow