Win a Gus G ESP Guitar!

Metal Hammer will be giving one very lucky person this amazing prize of a Gus G Gus 200 ESP guitar! The competition is in celebration of the fact that Firewind will be playing London’s Relentless Garage on Januray 7 and their new album Days Of Defiance is out now! 2010 also mark’s ESP’s 35 year anniversary! Enter inside!

Enter here for your opportunity to win a Gus G Gus 200 ESP guitar!

Days of Defiance track listing

  1. The Ark Of Lies
  2. World On Fire
  3. Chariot
  4. Embrace The Sun
  5. The Departure
  6. Heading For The Dawn
  7. Broken
  8. Cold As Ice
  9. Kill In The Name Of Love
  10. SKG
  11. Losing Faith
  12. The Yearning
  13. When All Is Said And Done
  14. Riding On The Wind (iTunes exclusive)

Days Of Defiance is described in a press release as “a truly ambitious and dynamic opus featuring some of the most brilliant guitar playing the genre has seen in many years.”