Freedom Call: new album out in February 2012

German melodic metal band Freedom Call will release their new studio album “Land Of The Crimson Dawn” on February 24th in Germany, February 27th in Europe and February 28th in the USA/Canada.

Singer and Guitarist Chris Bay offers news to the fans:

We started in the beginning of September to record the first tracks for the new album. The band was working the past months intensely creative and did a fantastic job! Now we're happy and satisfied with the result and will finish the recordings in the next days!! The new studio album will include 14 full-valued songs and some very special bonus tracks. The title of the new Freedom Call studio album will be: “LAND OF THE CRIMSON DAWN”! A new world, a new dimension full of attraction, fascination and illusions. Let us travel together, far beyond in any power of imagination, through the Valley of the Crimson Dawn, an illuminating part of the glorious Land of Light. Immerse into the world of craft to fight, to enjoy the excitement to survive or surrender. Always on the edge to reality…

FREEDOM CALL live 2011

  • 18.11. GB-London - Underworld
  • 19.11. GB-Manchester - Roadhouse
  • 20.11. GB-Wakefield - Snooty Fox
  • 21.11. GB-Newcastle - Trillians
  • 22.11. GB-Grimsby - Yardbirds
  • 23.11. GB-Birmingham - Roadhouse
  • 26.11. CH-Zurich - Dynamo

Source: Freeman Promotions